To Register, Click on the Option that Works

Prenatal & Postnatal Memories Healing Session
Session #1 Monday August 19
New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM, Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM, 
Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM, Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM, Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM
 
 
Prenatal & Postnatal Memories Healing Session
Session #2 Monday August 19
New York 8:00 - 9:00 PM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 AM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 AM
Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 AM Tokyo 9:00 - 10:00 AM Melbourne 10:00 - 11:00 AM
 
 
Power of Candles Session
Session #1 Tuesday August 20
New York 8:00 - 9:00 PM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 AM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 AM
Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 AM Tokyo 9:00 - 10:00 AM Melbourne 10:00 - 11:00 AM
 
 
Procrastination & Laziness Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
Session #1 Thursday August 22
New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM, Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM, 
Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM, Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM, Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM