• Pranic Facelift or Pranic Body Sculpting Healing Session (1)
    Dec 02, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Lowest offering ever! Receive a Pranic Facelift or Pranic Body Sculpting Healing Session!! All healings are done remotely, at 7 pm New York time (unless otherwise stated) Email info@pranicbeauty.com with the dates you would like to schedule the healing sessions. This is not a group healing.
  • Pranic Facelift or Pranic Body Sculpting Healing Session
    Nov 05, 7:00 PM – 7:45 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Lowest offering ever! Receive a Pranic Facelift or Pranic Body Sculpting Healing Session!! All healings are done remotely, at 7 pm New York time (unless otherwise stated) Email info@pranicbeauty.com with the dates you would like to schedule the healing sessions. This is not a group healing.
  • Pranic Facelift or Pranic Body Sculpting Healing Session
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Nov 01
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 01, 7:00 PM – 7:45 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Lowest offering ever! Receive a Pranic Facelift or Pranic Body Sculpting Healing Session!! All healings are done remotely, at 7 pm New York time (unless otherwise stated) Email info@pranicbeauty.com with the dates you would like to schedule the healing sessions. This is not a group healing.
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Oct 10, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. One hour session starting: New York 9:00 AM Los Angles 6:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 PM Singapore 9:00 PM Tokyo 10:00 PM
  • #2 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships
    Oct 03, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 9:00 - 11:00 PM Los Angles 6:00 - 8:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 5:00 AM Mumbai 6:30 - 8:30 AM Singapore 9:00 - 11:00 AM Tokyo 10:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sep 26, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. One hour session starting: New York 9:00 AM Los Angles 6:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 PM Singapore 9:00 PM Tokyo 10:00 PM
  • #1 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships
    Sep 25, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 9:00 - 11:00 AM Los Angles 6:00 - 8:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Feb 20, 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. One hour session starting: New York 9:00 AM London 2:00 PM Rome 3:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 PM
  • #1 Valentine’s Day for Singles
    Sat, Feb 13
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 13, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who experience feelings of loss and discomfort on Valentine’s Day. Also for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Feb 06, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. One hour session starting: New York 10:00 AM London 3:00 PM Rome 4:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 PM
  • #1 Inner Beauty Healing Session
    Sat, Feb 06
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 06, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session to enhance your Inner Beauty, which is the key to Outer Beauty. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Jan 30, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #2 Inner Beauty Healing Session
    Tue, Nov 24
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 24, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session to enhance your Inner Beauty, which is the key to Outer Beauty. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships
    Nov 17, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM London 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 - 9:30 PM
  • #1 Enhance Your Femininity
    Sat, Nov 14
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 14, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the feminine side of you, that was hidden or pushed aside! New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM London 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 - 9:30 PM
  • #1 Deep Dive into the Root of Your Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage
    Nov 14, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Diwali Preparations for Your Energy Body
    Sat, Nov 07
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 07, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session to enhance your Energy Body for the Festival of Lights. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Deep Dive into the Root of Your Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage
    Oct 24, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM