Sat, Jan 04 | Zoom Video Session

Shift Paradigms, Break Patterns

Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the desire to grow, to change and implement growth into your life! New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 04, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
My investment in my healing
$199
$199
0
$0
My investment in my healing
$99
$99
0
$0
My investment in my healing
$29
$29
0
$0
My investment in my healing
$10
$10
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com