Thu, Jan 02 | Zoom Video Session

Shift Paradigms, Break Patterns

Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the desire to grow, to change and implement growth into your life! New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 12:30 AM - 1:30 AM Tokyo 4:00 - 5:00 AM
Registration is Closed
Shift Paradigms, Break Patterns

Time & Location

Jan 02, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

 Master Choa Kok Sui said use the spiritual approach. When you change the inner world, you change the physical world.

This session is only for those who are ready to release an unwholesome pattern, unhealthy behavior, subconscious program:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. procrastination and laziness tendencies
  4. feelings of not being worthy of growth 
  5. those looking to advance but somehow do not seem to move forward.  

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in my healing
    $199
    $199
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $99
    $99
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $29
    $29
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event