Fri, Aug 02 | Zoom video conference

Series of Four Subconscious Self Sabotage towards Weight Loss

Join this session if you have not figured out why your body can't loose weight, even after diet and exercise. Choose which Four Sessions you would like to attend.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 02, 2019, 7:00 PM
Zoom video conference

About The Event

Choose Four Sessions out of Seven. 

#1 Thu July 18, 

New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM, Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM, 

Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM, Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM, Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM

#2 Sat Jul 20, 

New York 9:00 - 10:00AM, Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM, Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM, 

Singapore 9:00 - 10:00, PM Tokyo 10:00- 11:00 PM, Melbourne 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

#3 Mon Jul 22, 

New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM, Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM,

Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM, Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM, Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM

#4 Mon Jul 22, 

New York 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Rome 2:00 - 3:00 AM, Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 AM, 

Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 AM, Tokyo 9:00 - 10:00 AM, Melbourne 10:00 - 11:00 AM

#5 Thu July 25, 

New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM, Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM, 

Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM, Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM, Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM

#6 Sat Jul 27, 

New York 9:00 - 10:00AM, Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM, Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM, 

Singapore 9:00 - 10:00, PM Tokyo 10:00- 11:00 PM, Melbourne 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

#7 Mon Jul 29, 

New York 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Rome 2:00 - 3:00 AM, Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 AM,  

Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 AM, Tokyo 9:00 - 10:00 AM, Melbourne 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Invest in Series of Four for 1
    $199
    $199
    0
    $0
  • Souped Up Investment: 4session
    $299
    $299
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com