Sun, Mar 22 | Zoom Video Session

Freedom from Singledom ... invite romance into your life

This session is for those who are single, and want a romantic relationship. We will clear your path of blockages in this healing session. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM
Registration is Closed
Freedom from Singledom ... invite romance into your life

Time & Location

Mar 22, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said Love is the food that will make your soul grow. But how can we find love or experience love, if we are burdened with memories of heartache, with the energies of pain and suffering. 

This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. removing connectiosn to past relationships and people
  2. romantic self sabotage programs
  3. limiting beliefs about being worthy of love and acceptance
  4. unknown vows of celibacy or singledom
  5. feelings of not being worthy of being loved
  6. those unable to find the right partner

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event