Wed, Apr 01 | Zoom Video Session

Free Event: #2 Healing Session to Increase Your Connection with the Divine

FREE EVENT When two or more gather in my name, I will be there - Mathew 18:20 New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 PM Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 PM
Registration is Closed
Free Event: #2 Healing Session to Increase Your Connection with the Divine

Time & Location

Apr 01, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma" 

Lord Christ said, "when two or more gather in my name, I will be there."  

In this moment of pause, this session is to offer stress relief for those exeriencing stir craziness and anxiety. 

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs.

For local time conversions and event countdown:

https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?p0=179&iso=20200401T08&msg=%232%20Healing%20Session%20to%20Increase%20Your%20Connection%20with%20the%20Divine

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in my healing
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event