Mon, Jul 22 | Zoom video conference

#3 Subconscious Self Sabotage towards Weight Loss

Join this session if you have not figured out why your body can't loose weight, even after diet and exercise. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Registration is Closed
#3 Subconscious Self Sabotage towards Weight Loss

Time & Location

Jul 22, 2019, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Zoom video conference

About The Event

Series of FOUR sessions, sign up for one or all four!

Master Choa Kok Sui said Thoughts are Energy. Firm belief is the emotional gunpowder, whether the thought is positive or negative. 

This session is highly recommended for those who need help with 

  1. self sabotage programs and limiting beliefs about weight loss:
  2. procastranation and laziness tendencies
  3. feelings of not being worthy 
  4. those who diet and diet but don't seem to loose weight
  5. those who struggle with food temptation and knowingly continue with unhealthy eating habits. 

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Invest in One session for 1
    $79
    $79
    0
    $0
  • Invest in Series of Four for 1
    $199
    $199
    0
    $0
  • Souped Up Investment: 4session
    $299
    $299
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event