Tue, Jul 02 | Zoom Video Session

#3 Romantic Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who may have consciously/subconsciously sabotaged romantic relationships New York 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rome 5:00 - 6:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 - 9:30 PM Singapore 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM Tokyo 12:00 - 1:00 AM Melbourne 1:00 - 2:00 AM
Registration is Closed
#3 Romantic Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Time & Location

Jul 02, 2019, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said Love is the food that will make your soul grow. But how can we find love or experience love, if we are burdened with memories of heartache.

This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. romantic self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs about being worthy of love and acceptance
  3. vows of celibacy from past
  4. feelings of not being worthy of being loved
  5. those unable to find the right partner

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $30
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $40
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event