Tue, Jul 09 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Spiritual Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Join this Session for help removing any obstructions caused by spiritual laziness. Enhance the desire to grow spiritually and implement it into action! New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Registration is Closed
#2 Spiritual Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Time & Location

Jul 09, 2019, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said you will become more magnetic when you have more Divine Energy. People will listen to you. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. procastranation and laziness tendencies
  4. feelings of not being worthy of growth
  5. those looking to advance but somehow do not seem to move forward. 

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $30
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $40
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $150
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event