Sat, Jun 29 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Romantic Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who may have consciously/subconsciously sabotaged romantic relationships New York 9:00 - 10:00AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00- 11:00 PM Melbourne 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 29, 2019, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $30
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $40
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com