Mon, Aug 19 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Prenatal & Postnatal Memories Healing Session

Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 8:00 - 9:00 PM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 AM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 AM Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 AM Tokyo 9:00 - 10:00 AM Melbourne 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Registration is Closed
#2 Prenatal & Postnatal Memories Healing Session

Time & Location

Aug 19, 2019, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said the predominant thoughts and feelings of a pregnant woman are lodged in some of the major chakras of the unborn baby.

For most, our parents did the best they could. For some, childhood was traumatic. For some, perhaps one one parent didn't want a baby. All these emotions that the mother experienced, were embedded into the major chakras of the baby. Feelings of being unwanted, of rejection, of abandonment are powerful subconscious self sabotage programs that can be healed.

This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. long term self sabotage programs
  2. feelings of being unwanted
  3. poor relationships with parents
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking self love and self acceptance

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $99
    $99
    $99
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $199
    $199
    $199
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event