Fri, Jul 19 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Inner Beauty Healing Session (1)

Join this Session to enhance your Inner Beauty, which is the key to Outer Beauty. June 11 at 8:00 PM New York, 2:00 AM Rome, 5:30 AM Mumbai
Registration is Closed
#2 Inner Beauty Healing Session (1)

Time & Location

Jul 19, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT – Jul 20, 2019, 12:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said without inner peace there is no beauty. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. reprograming your self image
  2. rewire your brain to stop seeing only the flaws in your face or body
  3. release traumatic memories related to your self image

Master Choa Kok Sui says money is physicalized energy. The investment you made in the form of fees will be used to fuel your healing. The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. This is not a workshop.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $30
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $40
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event