Tue, Jul 23 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Healing of Romantic Subconscious Self Sabotage Tendencies

This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who may have consciously/subconsciously sabotaged romantic relationships. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jul 23, 2019, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said Love is the food that will make your soul grow. But how can we find love or experience love, if we are burdened with memories of heartache. 

This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. romantic self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs about being worthy of love and acceptance
  3. vows of celibacy from past lives 
  4. feelings of not being worthy of being loved
  5. those unable to find the right partner

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $20
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $40
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com