Mon, Jun 24 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Healing of Romantic Subconscious Self Sabotage Tendencies

This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who may have consciously/subconsciously sabotaged romantic relationships. Monday June 24 8:00-9:00 PM New York, 2:00-3:00 AM Rome, 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Mumbai
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 24, 2019, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $20
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $30
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $40
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com