Sun, Mar 15 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships

This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM LA 7:00 - 8:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 15, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said Love is the food that will make your soul grow. But how can we find love or experience love, if we are burdened with memories of heartache, with the energies of pain and suffering. 

This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. removing connectiosn to past relationships and people
  2. romantic self sabotage programs
  3. limiting beliefs about being worthy of love and acceptance
  4. vows of celibacy from past lives 
  5. feelings of not being worthy of being loved
  6. those unable to find the right partner

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com