Mon, Jan 13 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 8:00 - 9:00 PM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 AM Mumbai 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Tokyo 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Registration is Closed
#2 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Time & Location

Jan 13, 2020, 8:00 PM EST – Jan 14, 2020, 9:00 PM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said poverty is a disease. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. unknown vows of poverty
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking for jobs

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event