Sat, Sep 05 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Deep Dive into the Root of Your Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage

Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM London 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Registration is Closed
#2 Deep Dive into the Root of Your Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage

Time & Location

Sep 05, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said poverty is a disease. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. unknown vows of poverty
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking for jobs

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

For an event countdown and local time conversion:

https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?p0=179&iso=20200912T10&msg=%232%20Financial%20Subconscious%20Self%20Sabotage%20Healing%20Session

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $18
    $18
    $18
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event