Fri, Jun 28 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Romantic Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who may have consciously/subconsciously sabotaged romantic relationships New York 8:30 - 9:30 PM Rome 2:30 - 3:30 AM Mumbai 6:00 - 7:00 AM Singapore 8:30 - 9:30 AM Tokyo 9:30 - 10:30 AM Melbourne 10:30 - 11:30 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 28, 2019, 8:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $30
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $40
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com