Mon, Jan 13 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Procrastination & Laziness Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Join this Session for help removing any deep seated energies of Procrastination & Laziness. Transform them and Implement them into action! New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 12:30 AM - 1:30 AM Tokyo 4:00 - 5:00 AM
Registration is Closed
#1 Procrastination & Laziness Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Time & Location

Jan 13, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said success is a manifestation of your growth and development. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. procrastination and laziness tendencies
  2. those having trouble practicing meditation on a regular basis
  3. those who feel stuck and need help moving forward

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $150
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event