Mon, Aug 26 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Procrastination & Laziness Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Join this Session for help removing any deep seated energies of Procrastination & Laziness. Transform them and Implement them into action! New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 26, 2019, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said success is a manifestation of your growth and development. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. procrastination and laziness tendencies
  2. those having trouble practicing meditation on a regular basis
  3. those who feel stuck and need help moving forward

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com