Sun, Mar 22 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Prayers for Mercy and Divine Intervention for Unknown Karmic Factors

We carry with us unknown seeds from the past. MCKS says "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma" New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 1:00 - 2:00 PM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 PM Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 PM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 22, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
My investment in my healing
$199
$199
0
$0
My investment in my healing
$50
$50
0
$0
My investment in my healing
$10
$10
0
$0
Sold Out
My investment in my healing
$0
$0
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com