Sun, Feb 23 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Prayers for Mercy and Divine Intervention for Unknown Karmic Factors

We carry with us unknown seeds from the past. MCKS says "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma" New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 23, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma"

Lord Christ said, "when two or more gather in my name, I will be there."

Sometimes no matter how much we try, we cannot get to our goals. Unknown factors can prevent us from moving forward. This group session is intended to ask for Divine Intervention. 

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in my healing
    $199
    $199
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $99
    $99
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com