Sat, Feb 15 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Prayers for Mercy and Divine Intervention for Unknown Karmic Factors

We carry with us unknown seeds from the past. MCKS says "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma" New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 15, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
My investment in my healing
$199
$199
0
$0
My investment in my healing
$99
$99
0
$0
My investment in my healing
$25
$25
0
$0
My investment in my healing
$10
$10
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com