Sat, May 09 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Power of Candles

Have you noticed that the lighting of a candle or an oil lamp is part of many different cultures. Learn how to enhance this act into a meaningful ritual. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

May 09, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
My investment in healing $100
$100
$100
0
$0
My investment in healing $50
$50
$50
0
$0
My investment in healing $25
$25
$25
0
$0
My investment in healing $18
$18
$18
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com