Tue, Jul 30 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Power of Candles

Have you noticed that the lighting of a candle or an oil lamp is part of many different cultures. Learn how to enhance this act into a meaningful ritual. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jul 30, 2019, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said the light is alwasy there, how much light comes in depends on you. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. enhancing their spiritual practice
  2. allowing an ancient ritual to aid in develpoing inner peace
  3. learn my personal techinques with candle

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. 

The purpose is to enhance your personal practice.

BY THE ACT OF JOINING THIS SESSION YOU AGREE NOT TO USE THE KNOWLEDGE IMPARTED IN THIS SESSION TO SELL OR PROFIT FROM THE SALE OF CANDLES WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSION FROM THE HOST OF THE SESSION.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com