Sun, Dec 15 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Memories of Trauma Healing Session

Join this session for healing for memories of trauma. Many subconscious self-sabotage tendencies are caused by traumatic events. New York 9:00 - 10:00AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00- 11:00 PM Melbourne 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Registration is Closed
#1 Memories of Trauma Healing Session

Time & Location

Dec 15, 2019, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said a traumatic experience may produce repeated thoughts of fear, poor self-esteem, insecurity, futility, and/or indifference. Thinking and feeling negatively for a prolonged period of time will produce negative thought entities with strong inhibiting effects, manifesting as severe depression. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs about oneself
  3. unknown factors that prevent releasing these emotions
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking self love and self acceptance

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $99
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event