Sat, Oct 26 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Memories of Trauma Healing Session

Join this session for healing for memories of trauma. Many subconscious self-sabotage tendencies are caused by traumatic events. New York 9:00 - 10:00AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00- 11:00 PM Melbourne 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 26, 2019, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
My investment in healing $200
$200
$200
0
$0
My investment in healing $99
$50
$50
0
$0
My investment in healing $25
$25
$25
0
$0
My investment in healing $10
$10
$10
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com