Tue, Jul 30 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Memories of Trauma Healing Session

Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 8:00 - 9:00 PM Rome 2:300 - 3:00 AM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 AM Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 AM Tokyo 9:00 - 10:00 AM Melbourne 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jul 30, 2019, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
My investment in healing $10
$10
$10
0
$0
My investment in healing $25
$25
$25
0
$0
My investment in healing $50
$50
$50
0
$0
My investment in healing $75
$75
$75
0
$0
My investment in healing $100
$100
$100
0
$0
My investment in healing $150
$150
$150
0
$0
My investment in healing $200
$200
$200
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com