Wed, Apr 08 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Increase Faith, Healing Session to Remove Doubts, Fear and Worry

The limitations of the student, are not the limitations of the Teacher. - GMCKS New York 1:00 - 2:00 PM Rome 7:00 - 8:00 PM Mumbai 10:30 - 11:30 PM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Apr 08, 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Faith the size of a mustanrd seed, can move mountatins....

Master Choa Kok Sui said "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma" 

Lord Christ said, "when two or more gather in my name, I will be there."  

In many cases the key to greater faith, is the elimination of fear and doubt. With greater conductivity and great receptivity, more energy flows through us, aloowing us to overcome challenges and obstacles. 

This group session is intended to heal us of our own ineer limitations, allowing greater faith.  

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs.

For local time conversions:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=%231+Increase+Faith%2C+Healing+Session+to+Remove+Doubts%2C+Fear+and+Worry&iso=20200408T13&p1=179&ah=1

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in my healing
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com