Sat, Mar 28 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Increase Faith, Healing Session to Remove Doubts, Fear and Worry

The limitations of the student, are not the limitations of the Teacher. - GMCKS New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 28, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in my healing
    $199
    $199
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in my healing
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com