Mon, Sep 09 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Higher Level Financial Session

The deeper level of healing of Financial Healing Subconscious Self Sabotage Programs. This event will include a deeper level of healing. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM Singapore 2:00 - 3:00 AM Tokyo 3:00 - 4:00 AM Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Sep 09, 2019, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said poverty is a disease. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. vows of poverty from past lives 
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking for jobs

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment
    $49
    $49
    0
    $0
  • My investment
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com