Sun, Jul 28 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Higher Level Financial Session

The deeper level of healing of Financial Healing Subconscious Self Sabotage Programs. This event will include a deeper level of healing. New York 9:00 - 10:00AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00- 11:00 PM Melbourne 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Registration is Closed
#1 Higher Level Financial  Session

Time & Location

Jul 28, 2019, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said poverty is a disease. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. vows of poverty from past lives
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking for jobs

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs.

Share This Event