Sun, Oct 03 | Zoom Video Session

#2 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships

This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 9:00 - 11:00 PM Los Angles 6:00 - 8:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 5:00 AM Mumbai 6:30 - 8:30 AM Singapore 9:00 - 11:00 AM Tokyo 10:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Registration is Closed
#2 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships

Time & Location

Oct 03, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Love is the food that will make your soul grow. But how can we find love or experience love, if we are burdened with memories of heartache, with the energies of pain and suffering. 

This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. removing connectiosn to past relationships and people
  2. romantic self sabotage programs
  3. limiting beliefs about being worthy of love and acceptance
  4. vows of celibacy from past lives 
  5. feelings of not being worthy of being loved
  6. those unable to find the right partner

The session is a live video session, with the recording avaliable to attendees for 30 days. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $47
    $47
    $47
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event