Sat, Sep 05 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Generate income with your healing practice

A step by step guide on how you too can generate income with your healing practice New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM
Registration is Closed
#1 Generate income with your healing practice

Time & Location

Sep 05, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said the light is alwasy there, how much light comes in depends on you. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. enhancing their spiritual practice
  2. allowing an ancient ritual to aid in develpoing inner peace
  3. learn my personal techinques with candle

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. 

The purpose is to enhance your personal practice. 

BY THE ACT OF JOINING THIS SESSION YOU AGREE NOT TO USE THE KNOWLEDGE IMPARTED IN THIS SESSION TO SELL OR PROFIT FROM THE SALE OF CANDLES WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSION FROM THE HOST OF THE SESSION.  

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $18
    $18
    $18
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event