Fri, Apr 24 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Freedom from Singledom ... invite romance into your life

This session is for those who are single, and want a romantic relationship. We will clear your path of blockages in this healing session. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Apr 24, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com