Sat, Aug 24 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Forgiveness Meditation

We will practice the Forgiveness Meditation, with emphasis on self forgiveness. New York 9:00 - 10:00AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00- 11:00 PM Melbourne 11 PM - 12 AM
Registration is Closed
#1 Forgiveness Meditation

Time & Location

Aug 24, 2019, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui reminds us that in the Lord's Prayer Forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us.

The session is a live complimentary video session. This is not a workshop. Please register for the session, and the link for the Zoom session will be shared with you 2 hours before the start of the session.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Complimentary Attendance
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event