Sat, Jan 30 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 30, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said poverty is a disease. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. unknown vows of poverty
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking for jobs

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

For an event countdown and local time conversion:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=%231+Deep+Dive+into+the+Root+of+Your+Financial+Subconscious+Self+Sabotage&iso=20210130T09&p1=179&ah=1

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $18
    $18
    $18
    0
    $0
  • FREE SCHOLARSHIP
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com