Sun, Mar 22 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM
Registration is Closed
#1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Time & Location

Mar 22, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said poverty is a disease. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. unknown vows of poverty
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking for jobs

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event