Fri, Jun 28 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session

Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 7:00 - 8:00 PM Rome 1:00 - 2:00 AM Mumbai 4:30 - 5:30 AM Singapore 7:00 - 8:00 AM Tokyo 8:00 - 9:00 AM Melbourne 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 28, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said poverty is a disease. This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. self sabotage programs
  2. limiting beliefs
  3. unknown vows of poverty
  4. feelings of not being worthy
  5. those looking for jobs

The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. This is not a workshop. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $30
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $40
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com