Tue, Sep 03 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Escape from Obsessing Over Painful, Traumatic Events

Join this Session for help removing any deep seated energies that prevent you from letting of painful traumatic experiences. New York 2:30 - 3:30 PM Rome 8:30 - 9:30 PM Mumbai 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM Singapore 2:30 - 3:30 AM Tokyo 3:30 - 4:30 AM Melbourne 9:30 - 10:30 AM
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Sep 03, 2019, 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Follow Deepty:

  • @PranicBeauty

© 2019 by PranicBeauty.com