Sat, Aug 31 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Escape from Obsessing Over Painful, Traumatic Events

Join this Session for help removing any deep seated energies that prevent you from letting of painful traumatic experiences. New York 9:00 - 10:00AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00- 11:00 PM Melbourne 11 PM - 12 AM
Registration is Closed
#1 Escape from Obsessing Over Painful, Traumatic Events

Time & Location

Aug 31, 2019, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said persistence is very important to produce strong positive thoughts of one's self . This session is highly recommended for those who need help with:

  1. excessive self criticism 
  2. self blame, self guilt (even over the smallest error)
  3. those who replay painful events in their heads, over and over and over again. 

The session is a live video session. This is not a workshop. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $100
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $200
    $200
    $200
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event