Sat, Nov 07 | Zoom Video Session

#1 Diwali Preparations for Your Energy Body

Join this Session to enhance your Energy Body for the Festival of Lights. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Registration is Closed
#1 Diwali Preparations for Your Energy Body

Time & Location

Nov 07, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM EST
Zoom Video Session

About The Event

Master Choa Kok Sui said without inner peace there is no beauty. With the Festival of Lights rapdily approaching, we prepare our home and offices. Let us take some time to prepare our energy bodies to receive more light, on this Festival of Lights. 

Master Choa Kok Sui says money is physicalized energy. The investment you made in the form of fees will be used to fuel your healing. The session is a live video session, recording will not be shared. Individual attention will be given to each person's needs. This is not a workshop. 

Time Conversion:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=%231+Diwali+Preparations+for+Your+Energy+Body&iso=20201107T09&p1=179&ah=1

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • My investment in healing $199
    $199
    $199
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $75
    $75
    $75
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $50
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
  • My investment in healing $25
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event