• #2 Inner Beauty Healing Session
    Tue, Nov 24
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 24, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session to enhance your Inner Beauty, which is the key to Outer Beauty. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships
    Tue, Nov 17
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 17, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM London 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 - 9:30 PM
  • #1 Enhance Your Femininity
    Sat, Nov 14
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 14, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the feminine side of you, that was hidden or pushed aside! New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM London 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 - 9:30 PM
  • #1 Deep Dive into the Root of Your Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage
    Sat, Nov 14
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 14, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Diwali Preparations for Your Energy Body
    Sat, Nov 07
    Zoom Video Session
    Nov 07, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session to enhance your Energy Body for the Festival of Lights. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Deep Dive into the Root of Your Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage
    Sat, Oct 24
    Zoom Video Session
    Oct 24, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM London 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM
  • #2 Deep Dive into the Root of Your Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage
    Sat, Sep 05
    Zoom Video Session
    Sep 05, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM London 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Do you need help answering "Why is this happening to me?"
    Sat, Aug 29
    Zoom Video Session
    Aug 29, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for help removing any obstructions caused by spiritual laziness. Enhance the desire to grow spiritually and implement it into action! New York 11:00 - 12:00 AM Rome 5:00 - 6:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 - 9:30 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Aug 29
    Zoom Video Session
    Aug 29, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM London 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #4 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Jul 04
    Zoom Video Session
    Jul 04, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #3 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Jun 20
    Zoom Video Session
    Jun 20, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Spiritual Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Jun 13
    Zoom Video Session
    Jun 13, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for help removing any obstructions caused by spiritual laziness. Enhance the desire to grow spiritually and implement it into action! New York 11:00 - 12:00 AM Rome 5:00 - 6:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 - 9:30 PM
  • #2 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Jun 13
    Zoom Video Session
    Jun 13, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Increase Faith, Healing Session to Remove Doubts, Fear and Worry
    Sat, Jun 06
    Zoom Video Session
    Jun 06, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    The limitations of the student, are not the limitations of the Teacher. - GMCKS New York 11:00 - 12:00 AM Rome 5:00 - 6:00 PM Mumbai 8:30 - 9:30 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Jun 06
    Zoom Video Session
    Jun 06, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #2 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, May 30
    Zoom Video Session
    May 30, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM
  • #1 Prenatal & Postnatal Memories Healing Session
    Sat, May 30
    Zoom Video Session
    May 30, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 PM
  • #1 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships
    Sat, May 23
    Zoom Video Session
    May 23, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM LA 7:00 - 8:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, May 23
    Zoom Video Session
    May 23, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM
  • #1 Power of Candles
    Sat, May 09
    Zoom Video Session
    May 09, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Have you noticed that the lighting of a candle or an oil lamp is part of many different cultures. Learn how to enhance this act into a meaningful ritual. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, May 09
    Zoom Video Session
    May 09, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM
  • #1 Prenatal & Postnatal Memories Healing Session
    Sat, May 09
    Zoom Video Session
    May 09, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 PM
  • #1 Freedom from Singledom ... invite romance into your life
    Fri, Apr 24
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 24, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who are single, and want a romantic relationship. We will clear your path of blockages in this healing session. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 11:30 PM - 12:30 AM
  • #1 Enhance Your Femininity
    Fri, Apr 24
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 24, 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the feminine side of you, that was hidden or pushed aside! New York 1:00 - 2:00 PM Rome 7:00 - 8:00 PM Mumbai 10:30 - 11:30 PM
  • #3 Increase Faith, Healing Session to Remove Doubts, Fear and Worry
    Sat, Apr 11
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 11, 2020, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    The limitations of the student, are not the limitations of the Teacher. - GMCKS New York 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Rome 5:30 - 6:30 PM Mumbai 9:00 - 10:00 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Apr 11
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 11, 2020, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:30 - 11:30 AM Rome 4:30 - 5:30 PM Mumbai 8:00 - 9:00 PM
  • #2 Increase Faith, Healing Session to Remove Doubts, Fear and Worry
    Thu, Apr 09
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 09, 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    The limitations of the student, are not the limitations of the Teacher. - GMCKS New York 1:00 - 2:00 PM Rome 7:00 - 8:00 PM Mumbai 10:30 - 11:30 PM
  • #1 Increase Faith, Healing Session to Remove Doubts, Fear and Worry
    Wed, Apr 08
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 08, 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    The limitations of the student, are not the limitations of the Teacher. - GMCKS New York 1:00 - 2:00 PM Rome 7:00 - 8:00 PM Mumbai 10:30 - 11:30 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Apr 04
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 04, 2020, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:30 - 11:30 AM Rome 4:30 - 5:30 PM Mumbai 8:00 - 9:00 PM
  • Free Event: #2 Healing and Prayer Session in time of need
    Sat, Apr 04
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 04, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    FREE EVENT When two or more gather in my name, I will be there - Mathew 18:20 New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 PM Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 PM
  • #2 Increase Faith, Healing Session to Remove Doubts, Fear and Worry
    Wed, Apr 01
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 01, 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    The limitations of the student, are not the limitations of the Teacher. - GMCKS New York 1:00 - 2:00 PM Rome 7:00 - 8:00 PM Mumbai 10:30 - 11:30 PM
  • Free Event: #2 Healing Session to Increase Your Connection with the Divine
    Wed, Apr 01
    Zoom Video Session
    Apr 01, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    FREE EVENT When two or more gather in my name, I will be there - Mathew 18:20 New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 PM Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 PM
  • #1 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships
    Sat, Mar 28
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 28, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM LA 7:00 - 8:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • #1 Increase Faith, Healing Session to Remove Doubts, Fear and Worry
    Sat, Mar 28
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 28, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    The limitations of the student, are not the limitations of the Teacher. - GMCKS New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM
  • #1 Healing Session in time of Social Distancing
    Sat, Mar 28
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 28, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    When two or more gather in my name, I will be there - Mathew 18:20 New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 1:00 - 2:00 PM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 PM Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 PM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sun, Mar 22
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 22, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM
  • Freedom from Singledom ... invite romance into your life
    Sun, Mar 22
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 22, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who are single, and want a romantic relationship. We will clear your path of blockages in this healing session. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM
  • #1 Prayers for Mercy and Divine Intervention for Unknown Karmic Factors
    Sun, Mar 22
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 22, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    We carry with us unknown seeds from the past. MCKS says "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma" New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 1:00 - 2:00 PM Mumbai 5:30 - 6:30 PM Singapore 8:00 - 9:00 PM
  • #2 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships
    Sun, Mar 15
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 15, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 10:00 - 11:00 AM LA 7:00 - 8:00 AM Rome 4:00 - 5:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • #2 Enhance Your Femininity
    Sun, Mar 15
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 15, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the feminine side of you, that was hidden or pushed aside! New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM LA 6:00 - 7:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00 - 11:00 PM
  • #1 Healing of Energies from Past Romantic Relationships
    Thu, Mar 12
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 12, 2020, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    This session is for those who have experienced a traumatic heartbreak, those who would like to clear their path for a future romantic relationship. New York 9:00 - 10:00 PM LA 6:00 - 7:00 PM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 AM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 AM Tokyo 10:00 - 11:00 AM
  • #1 Enhance Your Femininity
    Wed, Mar 11
    Zoom Video Session
    Mar 11, 2020, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM EDT
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the feminine side of you, that was hidden or pushed aside! New York 9:00 - 10:00 PM LA 6:00 - 7:00 PM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 AM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 AM Tokyo 10:00 - 11:00 AM
  • #1 Prayers for Mercy and Divine Intervention for Unknown Karmic Factors
    Sun, Feb 23
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 23, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    We carry with us unknown seeds from the past. MCKS says "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma" New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • #1 Prenatal & Postnatal Memories Healing Session
    Sun, Feb 23
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 23, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00 - 11:00 PM
  • #1 Prayers for Mercy and Divine Intervention for Unknown Karmic Factors
    Sat, Feb 15
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 15, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    We carry with us unknown seeds from the past. MCKS says "the Law of Mercy supersedes the Law of Karma" New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • #2 Enhance Your Femininity
    Sat, Feb 15
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 15, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the feminine side of you, that was hidden or pushed aside! New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00 - 11:00 PM
  • #2 Enhance Your Femininity
    Sun, Feb 09
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 09, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the feminine side of you, that was hidden or pushed aside! New York 8:00 - 9:00 AM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 PM Mumbai 6:30 - 7:30 PM Singapore 9:00 - 10:00 PM Tokyo 10:00 - 11:00 PM
  • #1 Enhance Your Femininity
    Thu, Feb 06
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 06, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the feminine side of you, that was hidden or pushed aside! New York 8:00 - 9:00 PM Rome 2:00 - 3:00 AM Mumbai 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Tokyo 10:00 - 11:00 AM
  • #1 Escape from Obsessing Over Painful, Traumatic Events
    Tue, Feb 04
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 04, 2020, 5:52 PM – 6:00 PM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for help removing any deep seated energies that prevent you from letting of painful traumatic experiences. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 12:30 AM - 1:30 AM Tokyo 4:00 - 5:00 AM
  • #1 Escape from Obsessing Over Painful, Traumatic Events
    Sat, Feb 01
    Zoom Video Session
    Feb 01, 2020, 12:37 PM EST – Feb 03, 2020, 5:33 PM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for help removing any deep seated energies that prevent you from letting of painful traumatic experiences. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 12:30 AM - 1:30 AM Tokyo 4:00 - 5:00 AM
  • #1 Escape from Obsessing Over Painful, Traumatic Events
    Tue, Jan 14
    Zoom Video Session
    Jan 14, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for help removing any deep seated energies that prevent you from letting of painful traumatic experiences. New York 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rome 8:00 - 9:00 PM Mumbai 12:30 AM - 1:30 AM Tokyo 4:00 - 5:00 AM
  • #1 Financial Subconscious Self Sabotage Healing Session
    Sat, Jan 11
    Zoom Video Session
    Jan 11, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Join this Session for financial empowering, helping remove any obstructions that prevent success and growth. New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Shift Paradigms, Break Patterns
    Sat, Jan 04
    Zoom Video Session
    Jan 04, 2020, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
    Zoom Video Session
    Only for those who are ready to make changes to their lives. Enhance the desire to grow, to change and implement growth into your life! New York 9:00 - 10:00 AM Rome 3:00 - 4:00 PM Mumbai 7:30 - 8:30 PM Singapore 10:00 - 11:00 PM Tokyo 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM